Archive for October 26th, 2013

October 26, 2013

Confused videogame firetruck

photo

Martín Hauzer 8B

October 26, 2013

Good must prevail no matter what

drawings_70

Juan Camilo Rueda 8A

Image: FM365

October 26, 2013

Firecar in flames

irony_a344a5_519363

Miguel Sánchez 8C

Image here

October 26, 2013

Boulevard of Broken Dreams

Boulevard of Broken Dreams is a song by a very wel known musical group called Green Day. The gender of that group is Punk /Rock.

This is from the album American idiot. With this album they retrieved their fame and got to be, again, a very special group.

I like this song because it is very special for me. When I listen to it every time, I feel very emotive and special, and I want to do something great and huge. The song talks about someone who is walking on a lonely road, in the Boulevard of Broken Dreams.

Tomás Carrizosa 8A